Centennial Cup
2020-21: No winner due to COVID-19 pandemic
No winner due to COVID-19 pandemic
Junior A Championship

2018-19: Brooks Bandits (AJHL)
2017-18: Chilliwack Chiefs (BCHL)
2016-17: Cobourg Cougars (OJHL)
2015-16: West Kelowna Warriors (BCHL)
2014-15: Portage Terriers (MJHL)
2013-14: Yorkton Terriers (SJHL)
2012-13: Brooks Bandits (AJHL)
2011-12: Penticton Vees (BCHL)
2010-11: Pembroke Lumber Kings (CCHL)
2009-10: Vernon Vipers (BCHL)
2008-09: Vernon Vipers (BCHL)
2007-08: Humboldt Broncos (SJHL)
2006-07: Aurora Tigers (OJHL)
2005-06: Burnaby Express (BCHL)
2004-05: Weyburn Red Wings (SJHL)
2003-04: Aurora Tigers (OJHL)
2002-03: Humboldt Broncos (SJHL)
2001-02: Halifax Oland Exports (MHL)
2000-01: Camrose Kodiaks (AJHL)
1999-2000: Fort McMurray Oil Barons (AJHL)
1998-99: Vernon Vipers (BCHL)
1997-98: South Surrey Eagles (BCHL)
1996-97: Summerside Western Capitals (MHL)
1995-96: Vernon Vipers (BCHL)
Centennial Cup
1994-95: Calgary Canucks (AJHL)
1993-94: Olds Grizzlys (AJHL)
1992-93: Kelowna Spartans (BCHL)
1991-92: Thunder Bay Flyers (USHL)
1990-91: Vernon Lakers (BCHL)
1989-90: Vernon Lakers (BCHL)
1988-89: Thunder Bay Flyers (USHL)
1987-88: Notre Dame Hounds (SJHL)
1986-87: Richmond Sockeyes (BCHL)
1985-86: Penticton Knights (BCHL)
1984-85: Orillia Travelways (OJHL)
1983-84: Weyburn Red Wings (SJHL)
1982-83: North York Rangers (OJHL)
1981-82: Prince Albert Raiders (SJHL)
1980-81: Prince Albert Raiders (SJHL)
1979-80: Red Deer Rustlers (AJHL)
1978-79: Prince Albert Raiders (SJHL)
1977-78: Guelph Holoday Platers (OHA)
1976-77: Prince Albert Raiders (SJHL)
1975-76: Rockland Nationals (CJHL)
1974-75: Spruce Grove Mets (AJHL)
1973-74: Selkirk Steelers (MJHL)
1972-73: Portage Terriers (MJHL)
1971-72: Guelph CMCs (Biltmore Mad Hatters) (SOJHL)
1970-71: Red Deer Rustlers (AJHL)

Kindly CLICK HERE TO EMAIL the CJHL if you have a team photo of a previous Centennial Cup/RBC Cup championship winning team that is missing.

1993: Kelowna Spartans (BCHL)
1983: North York Rangers (OJHL)
1975: Spruce Grove Mets (AJHL)